Multicircuits Logo Multicircuits Logo

Contact Us

Multicircuits, Inc.
2301 Universal Street
Oshkosh, WI 54904.

Telephone

  • (920) 233-8002
  • (800) 722-0180

Fax

  • (920) 233-8016

E-mail

Online Directions to Plant

Key Contacts

Account Managers

Sara Asen
Account Manager
Phone: (920) 385-7562
sasen@multicircuits.com

 

 

 

Alice Machu
Account Manager
Direct: (920) 279-5092
amachu@multicircuits.com

 

 

 

Karen Walenski
Account Manager
Direct: (920) 279-9479
kwalenski@multicircuits.com

 

 

 

Tricia Walker
Offshore Manager
Direct: (920) 385-7563
twalker@multicircuits.com

 

 

 

 

 

Corporate

Jack Schloesser
President
Phone: (920) 233-8002

 

 

Jerry Smith
Director of Sales
Direct: (920) 279-5643
jsmith@multicircuits.com

 

 

 

Michael Thiel
Director of Engineering & Operations
Direct: (920) 385-7623
mthiel@multicircuits.com

 

 

Chris Gauthier
Quality Manager
Direct: (920) 385-7537
cgauthier@multicircuits.com

Search:
Contact Us